Advanced Surgical Arts

Cosmetic Surgery & Aesthetics proudly serving Plano, TX

See All Reviews on VITALS

Advanced Surgical Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Surgical Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori A.

Submitted 07/18/19

 

Great

Gloria J.

Submitted 07/09/19

 

Dr. Lee and his staff are always friendly and greet me as soon as I walk in. There is usually no wait at all but once or twice I have waited maybe 5-7 minutes. Explanations of the procedure being done are always very thorough and clear. Dr. Lee and his Physician Assistant Jin are both very knowledgeable and follow sterilization methods very well. I have seen wonderful improvement in my pain issues after seeing Dr. Lee. PRP injections really help!

Rita W.

Submitted 07/01/19

 

Dr. Lee and staff are not just knowledgeable but they are super kind and patient. I felt extremely comfortable the entire time during my procedure.

Marilucia S.

Submitted 06/25/19

 

Good

Catherine H.

Submitted 06/10/19

 

Dr. Lee is a very holistic physician. He cares for mind, body, and soul. I am always pleased with results from any procedure he performs. Excellent doctor!

Cathy K.

Submitted 06/04/19

 

Absolutely wonderful. I am very much improved. I also loved not being put under for a surgical experience. He’s a Fabulous doctor. He’s very attentive and nice.

Vaag O.

Submitted 06/04/19

 

Great facility! Excited on starting nightlace treatment. Dr. Lee is a great Doctor. Tons of knowledge.

Kristi P.

Submitted 05/15/19

 

Love the staff and Dr Lee is amazing and very knowledgeable on several medical concerns

Connie S.

Submitted 04/17/19

 

Friendly, personable and very knowledgeable and experienced in the area of facial art.

Judy O.

Submitted 04/10/19

 

My first day of varicose vein surgery went very well. Dr Lee and his nurse were very kind and efficient and made the experience very pleasant. I have 3 sessions to go and am expecting them to go very well also.

Grace B.

Submitted 04/10/19

 

From the front desk and Dr Doohi Lee I was very impressed and satisfied with my first free consultation. I’m very happy to see him on my first appointment

Willa Z.

Submitted 04/06/19

 

Professional staff and a caring Doctor who both listens and educates. Thanks for a great experience.

Andrea G.

Submitted 04/02/19

 

Filler in my cheeks

Susie C.

Submitted 02/18/19

 

Great staff

LOCATION

Advanced Surgical Arts
5508 W. Plano Parkway, Suite 200
Plano, TX 75093
Phone: 972-612-1900
Fax: (972) 612-1900

OFFICE HOURS

Monday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

‌2019 Advanced Surgical Arts

Advanced Surgical Arts, Plano, TX

Phone (appointments/general inquires): 972-612-1900 | Text Us: (214) 809-8599

Address: 5508 W. Plano Parkway, Suite 200, Plano, TX 75093